Competencies

Working

We build digital solutions from the ground up

Whether you need a partner for the implementation of an app, are a company looking for innovations, or have a sparring partner for the next big idea - you are in the right place with us: Regardless of technology, platform or end device, we implement your task precisely.

Over 25 years experience

From startups to global enterprises, for companies of all sizes, we have developed digital solutions recognized by industry leaders such as the Deutschen Bank, Boehringer Ingelheim or the RuV insurance.

Over 70 IT specialists

We are technology-enthusiastic visionaries who inspire each other and collaborate with our customers every step of the way. From the idea, through development, to the provision of the finished solution.

Our services

Building a product from the ground up or enhancing an existing system? Here are the areas of expertise in which our teams deliver.

1  Strategy

2  Design

3  Engineering

4  Implementation

Working

Kompetenzen

Working

Wir erstellen digitale Lösungen, mit allem was dazu gehört

Egal, ob Sie einen Partner für die Umsetzung einer App benötigen, als Unternehmen auf der Suche nach Innovationen sind oder einen Sparringspartner für die nächste große Idee brauchen - bei uns sind Sie richtig: Unabhängig von Technologie, Plattform oder Endgerät, wir setzen Ihre Aufgabenstellung passgenau um.

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung

Von Startups bis hin zu globalen Unternehmen, für Unternehmens jeder Größenordnung haben wir digitale Lösungen entwickelt, anerkannt von Branchengrößen wie der Deutschen Bank, Boehringer Ingelheim oder der RuV Versicherung.

Über 70 IT Spezialisten

Wir sind technologiebegeisterte Visionäre, die sich gegenseitig inspirieren und bei jedem Schritt mit unseren Kunden zusammenarbeiten. Von der Idee, über die Entwicklung bis zur Bereitstellung der fertigen Lösung.

Unsere Leistungen

Sie möchten eine Software Lösung von Grund auf neu entwickeln lassen oder planen die Erweiterung eines bestehenden Systems? Hier sind die Bereiche, in denen wir Sie unterstützen können:

1  Strategie

2  Design

3  Entwicklung

4  Implementierung

Working