We are
INOSOFT.

Not Innosoft
nor Insoft.

… and we develop digital solutions

A lot has happened since INOSOFT was founded in 1993. The clear focus, then as now, is on the development of individual software solutions and related IT & Business Consulting.
The first big order came from Orenstein&Koppel.

Now, the clientele includes many international enterprises, such as the pharmaceutical companies Boehringer Ingelheim, CSL Behring or Sanofi, the insurance company R+V, the heating technology manufacturer Viessmann or Nihon Kohden, a Japanese medical device manufacturer.

Our work requires many things: high competence, sensitivity in dealing with other people, openness and curiosity in the various tasks. In mixed teams we develop individual solutions that can be optimally integrated into our customers' processes and systems.

Innovation

It is no big secret that part of the company name is derived from innovation. Nor that we deal with interesting topics and trends outside of project work in order to improve our craftsmanship skills and gain valuable experience for future tasks. Our internal experimental space - the INOSOFT Spielwiese - plays an important role in this.

Here we give employees the opportunity to deal with topics of their choice without time and result pressure.

Playful, creative and thinking outside the box. This is how innovations are created!

A corporate culture is difficult to explain

So we just let a few pictures speak for themselves.

Compatibility of work and family

Just a few decades ago, the situation was clear: Dad goes to work, Mom takes care of the child. This understanding of roles is increasingly considered antiquated among many modern families today. Dad also wants to participate in family life and why should Mom actually forego a career?

The compatibility of work and family has been an integral part of our company philosophy from the very beginning.

Further information

Management

We are owner-run. And this does not only apply for the entry in the commercial register or for contract negotiations, but for the daily business as well. At INOSOFT, the bosses have a seat at the table, too. Because a personal contact shortens the way to a solution for a client’s task.

In the picture from left to right: Karin Batz (CFO), Markus Schwalm (COO), Thomas Winzer (CEO).

Further information

Management

Partnerships

To ensure that we are always up to date, we work together with the most important technology companies.

Management

Management

Management

Further information

Hero

Wir entwickeln digitale Lösungen

Seit der Gründung von INOSOFT im Jahre 1993 ist viel passiert. Der klare Fokus liegt damals wie heute auf der Entwicklung individueller Softwarelösungen und der zugehörigen IT-Beratung, vorrangig für Industriekunden. Der erste große Auftrag kam vom Maschinenbauunternehmen Orenstein&Koppel AG.

Inzwischen zählen international tätige Unternehmen zum Kundenkreis, wie z.B. die Pharmaunternehmen Boehringer Ingelheim, CSL Behring oder Sanofi, die Versicherungsgesellschaft R+V, der Heiztechnikhersteller Viessmann oder der japanische Hersteller von Medizingeräten Nihon Kohden.

Für unsere Arbeit ist vielerlei nötig: hohe Kompetenz, gutes Einfühlungsvermögen im Umgang mit anderen Menschen und Offenheit und Neugierde bei den verschiedenen Aufgabenstellungen. In gemischten Teams erarbeiten wir individuelle Lösungen, die sich optimal in die Abläufe und Systeme bei unseren Kunden integrieren lassen.

Innovation

Dass sich ein Teil des Firmennamens von Innovation ableitet, ist kein großes Geheimnis. Auch nicht, dass wir uns außerhalb der Projektarbeit mit interessanten Themen und Trends beschäftigen, um unsere handwerklichen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und wertvolle Erfahrungen für zukünftige Aufgaben zu sammeln. Dabei spielt unser interner Experimentierraum - die INOSOFT Spielwiese - eine wichtige Rolle.

Hier geben wir Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, sich ohne Zeit- und Ergebnisdruck mit Themen ihrer Wahl auseinanderzusetzen.

Spielerisch, kreativ und vielleicht mal um die Ecke gedacht. So entstehen Innovationen!

Eine Unternehmens­kultur ist schwierig zu erklären

Daher lassen wir einfach ein paar Bilder sprechen.

Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Vereinbarkeit Beruf und Familie

Vor wenigen Jahrzehnten war die Sache noch klar: Der Papa geht arbeiten, die Mama sorgt für das Kind. Dieses Rollenverständnis gilt unter vielen modernen Familien heute zunehmend als antiquiert. Auch der Papa will am Familienleben teilnehmen und warum sollte die Mama eigentlich auf eine Karriere verzichten?

Die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ist seit Anbeginn ein integraler Bestandteil unserer Firmenphilosophie.

Weitere Informationen

Management

Wir sind inhabergeführt. Und zwar nicht nur im Handelsregister und bei Vertragsverhandlungen, sondern auch im Tagesgeschäft. Bei uns sitzen die Chefs mit am Tisch. Denn persönlicher Kontakt verkürzt den Lösungsweg für die Aufgaben unserer Kunden.

Auf dem Bild von links nach rechts: Karin Batz (Personal & Finanzen, CFO), Markus Schwalm (Operatives Geschäft, COO), Thomas Winzer (Vertrieb & Marketing, CEO).

Weitere Informationen

Management

Partnerschaften

Um sicherzustellen, dass wir immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind, arbeiten wir eng mit den wichtigsten Technologieunternehmen zusammen.

Management

Management

Management

Weitere Informationen